Fax Software

 
  Home
  Tech Support
  Find Answers
  Customer Service
  About Us
  Features
  Network Fax Server
  Comparison Chart
  Awards
  Reviews
  Testimonials
  Screen Shots
  100% Guarantee
  Our Affiliates
  Affiliate Sign-Up
  Download
  Other Products
  Purchase
  About Fax Modems
  Junk Fax Law
  Fax Tips

Enter your email address for our free Newsletter




Total Fax Customer Service

For further information about Total Fax or its products, please select the person or department below that best fits your needs:

Corporate Office:

E-Tools Software
PO Box 1138
Draper, Utah 84020-1138

Phone: 801-318-0126
Toll Free US and Canada: 877-400-6780
US Fax: 801-221-0572

Sales:

International Sales-intsales@totalfax.net

Internet Sales-internetsales@totalfax.net

Corporate Sales-corporatesales@totalfax.net

Government Sales-govsales@totalfax.net

Channel Sales-channelsales@totalfax.net

Orders-orders@totalfax.net

Resellers-reseller@totalfax.net

Support:

Customer Relations-customer@totalfax.net

Technical Support-support@totalfax.net

Web Master-webmaster@totalfax.net

Affiliate Program-affiliate@totalfax.net

Investor Relations-investor@totalfax.net

Media Relations-media@totalfax.net


© 1999 E-Tools Software, Inc All Rights Reserved
PO Box 1138 Draper, Utah 84020-1138
Toll Free Phone: USA and Canada 800-373-7174
Phone: 801-318-0126
Skype Number 801-717-9396
Email: support@totalfax.net

Our Other Products:
Spyware Killer - Email Marketing Providers USA - Bulk Email Software - IP Rotator Software - Fax Software
- Firewall Software One Price Pay Per Click - Email Server Hosting - Traffic Builder
- Email the President of the US - One Powerful Voice - Top Ten Search Engine Placement
- Internet Marketing Chicago - Email Marketing Providers USA - Free Search Engine Submission - One Page SEO

Copyright (c) E Tools Software 2014
PO Box 1138 Draper, Utah 84020-1138
Toll Free Phone: USA and Canada 800-373-7174
Phone: 801-318-0126
Skype: 801-717-9396